AHO Logo

Advisory Board

The advisory panel consists of

Tom Nielsen, Assoc. Prof., Aarhus School of Architecture, and leader of the research project “Den østjyske millionby”

Sarah Bonnemaison, Assoc. Prof. of Architecture, Dalhousie University and research associate at Nova Scotia College of Art and Design

Brita Nøstvik, Head of Research Administration, AHO

Gisle Løkken, Head of 70°Nord Architects, Tromsø

Janike K. Larsen, project leader Future North.